Tuesday, 16 February 2010
Brit Awards....Good Or Not???
I think in all honesty that the brit awards are a waste of time because i think they should just give the winning artists the award in private and thats that. It just wastes TV space for the likes of more loved programs and shows. It also just annoys me when people accepting there awards fake cry and pretend "oh i didn't expect this and i have no speach prepared", where as they did know it because they get a phone call saying that they have won it but to put on a good show.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)